Our Sponsors

Gold Level

J Melissa Dohlen / Southern NJ
609-534-3747 / Mdohlen@ocutx.com

Chris Mazza / Northern NJ
908-884-6171 / Cmazza@ocutx.com

John Burgo / Trenton area
610-390-9578 / Jburgo@ocutx.com

Exhibitor Level

MICHAEL GUTLOVE / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
MICHAEL@ERJSOLUTIONS.COM / 201-281-1621

Brian Mcglone
(267) 980-5149 / bMcGlone@iridex.com

Julia Pisacreta
jpisacreta@omeros.com / 856.776.3780

Nick Brown
nnbrown@omeros.com / 973.789.1192

Joe DiBernardo / Regional Marketing & Sales Manager
jdibernardo@omic.com / (415) 423-7039